Education Expo is Ireland’s largest trade event for schools attended by companies supplying a full range of products and services for teachers and schools. Education Expo offers a unique opportunity to research products, secure better deals and check out new and innovative products and services. 

Education Expo is exclusively open to primary school principals attending IPPN's Annual Principals Conference.

If you are a principal attending IPPN's Annual Principals' Conference access to Education Expo is included in your conference fee.

 Leader Zone @ Expo will host expert 30min talks on Thursday 26th and Friday 27th between 12pm and 2pm - click here for more information

 

Organisation Website Stand No. 
     
3P Learning www.3plearning.com/uk  J4
   
4Schools.ie www.4schools.ie  D7
   
   A  
   
Abal Educational Supplies Ltd www.abal.ie M1
     
ABC School Supplies www.abcschoolsupplies.ie D9
     
Access Education Ltd. www.primaryschools.ie  G10 
   
Activate Speech www.activatespeech.ie  K8
   
Aladdin www.aladdin.ie E1
     
Allianz www.allianz.ie/schools D1
     
AllergyLifestyle.com www.allergylifestyle.com/training  L9
     
An Gum / COGG    

www.angum.ie 

  G2
   
An Mala Mor malamor.ie M5
     
Apex Fire Ltd www.apexfire.ie
K2 & K3
   
   B  
   
BaileyHygiene www.baileycare.ie J8
   
Butlers Chocolate Experience www.butlerschocolates.com  F4
   
Barnardos www.barnardos.ie B10
   C  
   
Camara Ireland www.camaraireland.ie E10
     
Cantec www.cantecireland.ie
I2 & I3
     
Carambola-School Lunches Sorted www.carambola.ie D6
   
CARA TRAINING CONSULTANCY www.caratrainingconsultancy.ie N3
   
CJ Fallon www.cjfallon.ie H9 & H10
     
CLEVERKIDS www.cleverkids.ie

 G8 & G9

   
Clever Mind Toys www.clevermindtoys.ie
L8
   
COGG / An Gum  www.cogg.ie G2
     
Cogs The Brain Shop www.cogsthebrainshop.ie/teachers/  B5
   
Colaiste Uisce www.uisce.ie
C8
   
Comhar Linn INTO Credit Union Ltd www.comharlinnintocu.ie  H4
   
Communcation Technology Limited  www.comtec.ie G11
   
Compu B compub.com/education

I6 & J6

     
Copymoore Ltd
www.copymoore.com  L5
     
Cornmarket Group Financial Services Ltd www.cornmarket.ie C9
     
County Photos - The IRISH Photography Company www.countyphotos.ie F6 
     
Croke Park Tours & GAA Museum www.crokepark.ie
H3
     
    D  
   
Databiz Solutions www.databizsolutions.ie B6
   
Digital Schools of Distinction www.digitalschools.ie  E5
   
Divers Educational Supplies divers.ie  E12
   
Dogs Trust www.learnwithdogstrust.ie  H12
   
Don Keating Wholesale Limited www.donkeating.com  D3
     
Donegan Acoustics www.doneganacoustics.ie  B4
   
   
   
EASE www.ease.ie   I11
   
EducationStore.ie www.educationstore.ie H6
   
Edco www.edco.ie G1 & H1
     
EMS Copiers www.emscopiers.ie/ourblog E4
   
Emu Ink Schools' Publishing Programme www.emucourses.ie F10
   
Epson www.epson.ie E8
   
European Commission Representation Ireland ec.europa.eu I4
   
Eversheds www.eversheds.ie D4
   
EWTN www.ewtnireland.com   L1
   
  F  
     
Folens Publishers www.folens.ie  I7 & J7
   
Food Dudes www.fooddudes.ie K9
     
football bungee footballbungee.com  B8
     
Foras na Gaeilge - Rannóg Foclóireachta www.focloir.ie G7
   
Forbo Flooring Ireland www.forbo-flooring.ie C5
   
Fujitsu www.totalimports.ie B11
     
Freshtoday School Lunches www.freshtoday.ie A7
     
   G  
   
Gaelchultur Teoranta

www.siopa.ie 

 C10
   

Garden Escapes Ireland Ltd

www.gardenescapesni.com L2 & L3
   
GDK www.gdk.ie   B1
   
Gerflor Ltd. www.gerflor.ie  C2
   
Get Smart Media www.getsmartmedia.org G4 
   
GH Pittman www.pittman.ie  
   
Gill Education www.gilleducation.ie  C6&C7
   
Glanmore Foods www.glanmorefoods.ie  G6&H7
   
Glasnevin Cemetry Museum www.glasnevinmuseum.ie N4
     
 Global Action Plan www.globalactionplan.ie  A3 
     
Gtec IT Solutions www.gtec.ie N7
   
  H  
   
Hibernia College www.hiberniacollege.com D10
   
  I  
     
iClassCMS www.iclasscms.com K10
     
iConnect www.i-connect.ie  K4 & K5
   
iFundraise.ie www.ifundraise.ie
D11
     
Ille www.ille.ie
F7
     
Imaginosity, Dublin Children's Museum www.imaginosity.ie L4
     
iNetSafetyTalk www.inetsafetytalk.com
L7
   
Interactive Display's Ireland / McDonnell IT www.interactivedisplays.ie F8
   
INFORM by OMD www.informschoolapp.com
 
     
Irish Water Safety iws.ie A4
     
  J  
     
JD Resources www.jdresources.ie A5
     
  K  
   
Komeer www.komeer.com  N1
   
Kompan Ireland Ltd. www.kompan.ie C1
   
Kindercraft Products Ltd www.kindercraftproducts.com
I8 & I9
   
   L  
   
Learning Together learningtogether.ie A2
     
Let's Go! School Tours www.letsgo.ie  C4
   
Lettertec www.lettertec.com
M2
     
Lynam Garden Furniture http://www.lynamgardenfurniture.com A1
     
   M  
   
Mellon Educate www.melloneducate.com H8
     
Memorylane Ltd. www.memorylane.ie/Contact-details
D5
   
Mindfullness Matters www.mindfulnessmatters.ie   N6
   
Munster Business Equipment www.mbe.ie F11
     
Murray's Recycled Plastic Ltd. www.recycledplastic.ie A6
   N  
   
Nexus TEC www.nexus-euro.ie  J3
   
  O  
     
INFORM by OMD www.informschoolapp.com  B7
   
Our World Irish Aid Awards www.ourworldirishaidawards.ie L7
   
Outside The Box Learning Resources www.otb.ie F3 
   
   P  
   
PITTMAN Traffic & Safety Equipment www.pittman.ie J1
   
Pic Ed www.piced.info N5
   
Playchimes www.playchimes.ie  B2
   
Primary Times Ireland www.primarytimes.net/ireland N9
   
Prim-Ed Publishing www.prim-ed.com  E6 & F5
   
Prowise www.prowise.com I5
     
Promethean- About Computers www.aboutcomputers.ie
 
     
Primaryschools.ie www.primaryschools.ie  G10
   
  Q  
   
Qubizm http://www.izak9.com/
G3
   
  R  
   
REIM Training Solutions Ltd www.reimtrainingsolutions.com E9
   
Road Safety Authority www.rsa.ie M4
     
RYCO book protection www.rycobookcovers.com J9
   
   
   
Sanctuary Synthetics www.sanctuarysynthetics.ie  G5
   
School support systems Brian Furey  schoolsupport.ie B9 
     
SchoolAccounting www.schoolaccounting.ie E2
   
Schooldays.ie www.schooldays.ie  N8
     
Schoolzine www.schoolzine.co.uk L6
   
SDG Constrcution Technology sdg.ie  F9
   
Sensational Kids www.sensationalkids.ie  J4
   
Shields Mobile Stages / Screenflex Ireland www.screenflexireland.ie M3
     
Sherpa Kids www.sherpakids.ie J11
     
Skooltools   L11
     
Smarty Cat Games www.smartycatgames.ie N2
   
Specialist Crafts Ltd  www.specialistcrafts.ie  H2
   
Special Educational Essentials www.seessentials.ie A8
   
SuperStickers www.superstickers.ie
I12 & J12
   
Super Troopers supertroopers.ie
 E5
     
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland www.seai.ie/schools J10
     
   T  
   
Ted Kelleher Hygiene tedkelleherfirstaidandhygiene.ie
F2
   
The Junior Entrepreneur Programme www.juniorentrepreneur.ie J2
 
The Primary Planet www.theprimaryplanet.ie  E7
     
The Primary Planning Tool  https://www.primaryplanningtool.ie/  F1
     
The Schoolwear House  www.schoolwearhouse.ie
I10 
     
Toomey Audio Visual www.toomeyav.ie  K7
     
Topline Markings Ltd. www.toplinemarkings.ie  K11
     
tradtime™ www.tradtime.ie H11
   
  U  
   
Unique Publishing www.uniquepublishing.ie K6
   
   V  
   
Veritas

www.veritas.ie

 C3
   
Vhi www.vhi.ie   D2
   
VSO Ireland www.vso.ie  H5
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top