Education Expo is Ireland’s largest trade event for schools attended by companies supplying a full range of products and services for teachers and schools. Education Expo offers a unique opportunity to research products, secure better deals and check out new and innovative products and services. 

Education Expo is exclusively open to primary school principals attending IPPN's Annual Principals Conference.

If you are a principal attending IPPN's Annual Principals' Conference access to Education Expo is included in your conference fee.

 

 

A B C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M 
                         
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W Z 

 

   

  

Organisation   website Stand No.  
4schools.ie www.4schools.ie F9 4schools logo
A
 
Abal Ltd www.abal.ie  L5 Abal
ABC School Supplies www.abcschoolsupplies.ie E9 & E10 ABC schools
Promethean Ireland About Computers www.aboutcomputers.ie  A14 about computers
Activate Speech www.activatespeech.ie K10 Activate Speech Logo
Adam & Friends Sensory and Softplay   F13  
Aladdin Schools www.aladdin.ie F8 Aladdin Logo Large
Aldi Play Rugby www.aldi.ie C5  
Allianz www.allianz.ie  I2 Allianz logoHIGHRES 
An Gúm & COGG www.angum.ie www.cogg.ie  I5 & I6 An Gúm logo JPEG 
Apex Fire Ltd. www.apexfire.ie J3 & J4   Apex Logo JPEG
Contour Greens www.artificialgrass.ie I14 Contour Green Logo Final 
As I Am www.asiam.ie H1  
Avio Presentation Systems www.avio.ie I1  Avio
 
B
       
Bricks 4 Kidz www.bricks4kids.ie  H11 Bricks4Kids 
Browne Brothers Playgrounds www.brownebrothers.ie G3 Browne Brothers 
Bytek Managed Print Services www.bytek.ie  F12 & G13  
       
 
 C 
       
Camara Ireland www.camaraireland.ie  J6 camara irl logo right 28729 
Cantec www.cantecireland.ie  I3 & I4 Cantec 
Carambola www.carambola.ie  C8 & D7 & D8  Carambola
Cara Training Consultancy www.caratrainingconsultancy.ie K12  cara training logo
CJ Fallon www.cjfallon.ie  J7 & J8  CJFallon Logo RGB
Celtic Graduations www.celticgraduations.ie L12 Celtic Graduations OL 1 
CleverKids www.cleverkids.ie  K6 & L6 Clever Kids Logo 2800229 
Cogs The Brain Shop www.cogsthebrainshop.ie  G10 COCOON LOGO POSITIVE 
Coláiste UISCE www.uisce.ie M4  Collaiste Uisce
Cocoon www.cocooncomputing.co.uk H3  
Citywest www.citywest.ie FF1  Citywest
Communication Technology www.comtec.ie  A12 Communication Technology 
Compu B www.compub.com  E2 & F2 & Display Area  Compu B
Cloudschool www.cloudschool.org D3  cloudschool logo
County Photos www.countyphotos.ie  K4 county photos logo 
Creative Activity www.creative-activity.co.uk J2 K2 L2 L3 Creative activity
Croke Park Tours & GAA Museum www.crokepark.ie I10 GAA MUSEUM 
       
 
 D 
       
Dabbledoo Music www.dabbledoomusic.com L10 Dabbledoo 
Databiz Solutions www.databizsolutions.ie  F6 DataBiz Solutions 
DBC Group  www.dbcgroup.ie D5  
Divers Educational Supplies www.divers.ie  C14 Divers Educational Supplies 
Dogs Trust www.learnwithdogstrust.ie  M7  Dogs trust
Donegan Acoustics www.acousticpanels.ie H4  Donegan Acoutics
 
 E 
       
Ease www.ease.ie N1  EASE Play Discover Learn
Easy Payments Plus www.easypaymentsplus.com F14  EPP Logo RGB
Edco www.edco.ie  I9 & J9 EDCOLOGO 
Educational Research Centre www.erc.ie A11  
EducationStore.ie www.educationstore.ie C4  EducationStore 2018
     
EMS Copiers (Services) Ltd www.emscopiers.ie  B3 & B4  
EMU Ink Schools' Publishing Prgramme www.emucourses.ie  M6 EmuInk SPP logo 
EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum www.epicchq.com N2 EPIC Mark Green Full 1 
Epson www.epson.ie I11 & I12 Epson 
ETB Community National School www.etbi.ie H12  CNS logo
European Commission Representation in Irl www.ec.europa.eu   H6 European Commission 
Eversheds Sutherland  www.evershedssutherland.com  F5 Eversheds Sutherland Company Logo 
EWTN www.ewtn.ie  G14 EWTN 
Explorium www.explorium.ie  F3 & F4 explorium 
 
 F 
       
Filfix School Book Covering www.filfix.ie G11  
Folens www.folensonline.ie  E5 and E6 FOLENS LOGO 
Food Dudes Healthy Eating Programme www.fooddudes.ie L9 Food Dudes Rebrand 1 
Footfall www.footfall.ie J13 Footfall Logo October 2018 
Focloir.ie www.focloir.ie  D6  focloir RGB ie
Forbo Flooring Ireland www.forbo.com B9 Forbo Logo 
Freshtoday School Lunches www.freshtoday.ie  A9 & A10 Fresh Today 
 
 G 
       
GAA www.learning.gaa.ie/5Star M2 Gaa
GDK Network Systems www.gdk.ie  G5 GDK NS Logo 
Gerflor www.gerflor.ie  C3 Gerflor Logo 
Gill Education www.gilleducation.ie C9 & D9 Gill Education logo jpeg 
Glanmore Foods www.glanmorefoods.ie  G8 & G9 & H8 & H9  Glanmore
Glasnevin Cemetery Museum www.glasnevinmuseum.ie K8  Glasnevin Museum Wordmark tagline
Green IT www.greenit.ie  G6  GreenIT logo
Grenke Leasing www.grenke.ie B6  Green Schools rgb
Gtec IT Solutions www.gtec.ie H13  Gtec
 
 H 
Hearts Safety Solutions www.hearts.ie A2 HeartS Logo
Hibernia College www.hiberniacollege.com  D12  Hibernia logo 
HRB - Trials Methodology Research Network www.hrb-tmrn.ie E4  HRB TMRN Badge
 
 I 
iClass www.iclasscms.com
A13 iclass 
Ille Services www.ille.ie  F11  ille Logo 1
Images School Art Exhibitions www.imagesschoolart.com K13  Images Logo
Imex Instruments Ltd www.imex.co.uk  A7  imex logo
iNet Safety Talk www.inetsafetytalk.com  L11 iNet Safety 
Irishhomework.ie www.irishhomework.ie M5 irishhomework 
Irish Water Safety www.iws.ie  A3 IWS Logo General use Colour 
Izak9 Maths www.izak9.com D10 & D11 Qubizm Logo White 
 
 J 
JAGGO Education www.jaggo.ie K11 jaggo logo new web 28329 
JD Resources www.jdresources.ie M9  JD Logo
 
 K 
KBC www.kbc.ie G1 KBC Logo
Kids Inc www.kidsinc.ie H14 KIDS INC LOGO COL 
Kindercraft Products Ltd www.kindercraftproducts.com E14  
KOMPAN Ireland Ltd  www.kompan.ie E1 & Display Area Kompan 
 
 L 
Lafayette School Photography www.lafayette.ie  C10 Lafayette Logo 
Law Society of Ireland www.lawsociety.ie L13 Law Society of Ireland 
Liosdoire Computers Ltd www.loisdoirecomputers.com K3  Liosdoire logo
 
 M 
Matific www.matific.com  J10  
McDonnell IT / Interactive Display's Ireland www.interactivedisplays.ie L4 McDonnell IT 
McSport.ie www.mcsport.ie  B5  McSport Plain Logo
Memory Lane Photography www.memorylanephotography.ie  E7 Memory Lane 
 Michael Doherty School Supplies www.mdss.ie H10 Michael Doherty 
Mobile Music School www.mobilemusicschool.ie J12 Mobile Music School 
Munster Business Equipment www.mbe.ie  D13 & D14 Munster Bus logo 
Murray's Recycled Plastics www.recycledplastic.ie  F10  
 
 N
NEWTON www.newtonproject.eu I13  NEWTON logo white updated1
Nexus The Educators Connection Ltd www.nexus-euro.co.ie  J5  Nexus Logo 28229
 Nortech IT Solutions www.nortechit.com L8 Nortech Main Logo.1
 
 O 
Optima Training & Consulting www.optimatraining.ie J14  OptimaTraining
OTCS www.otcs.ie  J11  OCTS
Our World Irish Aid Awards www.ourworldirishaidawards.ie L7  OWIAA Logo
 
 P 
Photocopiers.ie www.photocopiers.ie A6  
Playchimes.ie www.playchimes.ie
K7 Playchimes Logo jpeg 
Premier Stationey www.Premier-Stationey.ie C12  
Primary Planet  www.theprimaryplanet.ie H7 Primary Planet 
Prim-Ed Publishing www.prim-ed.com I7 & I8  Prim Ed Logo New OL
Promethean Ireland/About Computers www.aboutcomputers.ie  A14  about computers 
Protectorate Solutions www.protextoratesolutions.com C13  Protectorate Solutions
PST Sport  www.pstsport.com G4  PSTSport Logo Rev3
 
 Q 
       
 
 R
Renaissance www.relearn.co.uk M3 Renaissance logo 
Road Safety Authority www.rsa.ie  C7 RSA Block 
 
 S 
Samsung  

 

A5

 

Samsung
Sanctuary Synthetics www.sanctuarysynthetics.ie F7 Sanctuary Synthetics logo 
Scolastic www.scolastic.ie H5 Scholastic bookfair logo 
SchoolAccounting  www.schoolaccounting.ie  G2 & H2 School Accounting 
SchoolDays.ie www.schooldays.ie N4 schooldays logo no background 500 x 181 
School Computers www.schoolcomputers.ie C2 & D2 SchoolComputers
Sensational Kids www.sensationalkids.ie M8 Sensational Kids 
 SharpText www.sharptextcork.ie E13  Sharptext
Sord Data Systems  

 

A4

 

Sord IIT Tilt
Special Education Essentials www.seessentials.ie  B10  
Specialist Crafts www.specialistcrafts.ie C6 Specialist Crafts Logo Guaranteed Prices 
 Smartschools www.smartschools.ie E12  smartschools logo
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland www.seai.ie  E3 SEAI Logo RGB 300 dpi 
Super Troopers with Laya Healthcare  www.supertroopers.ie  K5 Super Troopers Logo Stacked 
 
 T 
Ted Kelleher First Aid & Hygiene Supplies www.tedkelleherfirstaidandhygiene.ie G7  
The Daily Mile www.thedailymile.ie N3  DailyMile Logo Children Fit For Life High Res 1
The National Dairy Council www.ndc.ie E8  
The School Wear House www.schoolwearhouse.ie G12  SCHOOLWEAR HOUSE
Three www.three.ie B2 Three
Twinkl Educational Publishing www.twinkl.ie E11  Twinkl Logo RGB
Toomey Audio Visual   www.toomeyav.ie  K9  Toomey Logo
 
 U 
       
 
 V 
VaughTEC Ltd www.vaughtec.ie B7 VaughTEC Ltd Logo 
Veritas www.veritasbooksonline.com  A8 & B8  Veritas logo
Vhi Healthcare www.vhi.ie D4  Vhi Healthcare heart rgb
 
 W
Walsh Manufacturing www.pwalshandsons.com Dispaly Area x 2 Walsh Furniture
Wriggle www.wrigglejr.ie C1 & D1 & Display Area  WriggleJr Logo
 
 Z
Zeeko www.zeeko.ie  K14 Zeeko 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top