Education Expo is Ireland’s largest trade event for schools attended by companies supplying a full range of products and services for teachers and schools. Education Expo offers a unique opportunity to research products, secure better deals and check out new and innovative products and services. 

Education Expo is exclusively open to primary school principals attending IPPN's Annual Principals Conference.

If you are a principal attending IPPN's Annual Principals' Conference access to Education Expo is included in your conference fee.

A B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M 
                         
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  Z 

 

Organisation  website Stand No.
4schools.ie www.4schools.ie G6
 
 A 
ABC School Supplies www.abcschoolsupplies.ie C3
Achieve on Line Learning Ltd www.aoll.ie A5
Activate Speech www.activatespeech.ie E3
Aladdin Schools www.aladdin.ie F1
An Gúm & COGG www.angum.ie www.cogg.ie  G3
An Taisce Environmental Education Unit  www.greenschoolsireland.org   H11 
AppierSchool www.appierschool.ie A12
 
 B 
Browne Brothers Playgrounds www.brownebrothers.ie H9
 
 C 
Camara Ireland www.camaraireland.ie  D9
Cantec www.cantecireland.ie  I2 and I3
Carambola www.carambola.ie  F4
Cara Training Consultancy www.caratrainingconsultancy.ie I1
CJ Fallon www.cjfallon.ie   H7 and H8
Clever Mind Toys www.clevermindtoys.ie  N6
CleverKids www.cleverkids.ie  J11
Cogs The Brain Shop www.cogsthebrainshop.ie  B5
Coláiste UISCE www.uisce.ie C8
Comhar Linn INTO Credit Union Ltd www.comharlinnintocu.ie  K3
Communication Technology www.comtec.ie  E12
Compu B www.compub.com  C6 and D7
Compupac Education www.educationstore.ie F7
Copymoore www.copymoore.com  L4
Cornmarket Group Financial Services Ltd  www.cornmarket.ie A9
County Photos www.countyphotos.ie  M1
Creative Activity www.creative-activity.com G2 and H2
Croke Park Tours & GAA Museum www.crokepark.ie I5
Crothers Security & Fire Solutions www.crothers.ie J12
 
 D 
Dabbledoo Music www.dabbledoomusic.com N1
Databiz Solutions www.databizsolutions.ie  H5
Divers Educational Supplies www.divers.ie  C9
Dogs Trust www.learnwithdogstrust.ie  G11
Don Keating Wholesale Ltd www.donkeating.com  G7
Donegan Acoustics www.acousticpanels.ie C7
 
 E 
Early Childhood Ireland www.earlychildhoodireland.ie  L3
Ease www.ease.ie I11
Easy Payments Plus www.easypaymentsplus.com F9
Edanu www.edanu.ie  H3 and H4
EMS Copiers (Services) Ltd www.emscopiers.ie  J1 and J2
EMU Courses Ltd www.emucourses.ie  E11
Epson www.epson.ie I9
European Commission Representation in Irl www.ec.europa.eu    G4
Eversheds Sutherland  www.evershedssutherland.com  E10
EWTN www.ewtn.ie  K11
 
 F 
Folens www.folensonline.ie  I6 and J6
Food Dudes Healthy Eating Programme www.fooddudes.ie L8
Foras Na Gaeilge www.focloir.ie  D8
Forbo Flooring Ireland www.forbo.com C10
Freshtoday School Lunches www.freshtoday.ie  A7 and B6
 
 G 
Gaelchultúr www.gaelchultur.com E9 
Garden Escapes (Ireland) Ltd www.gardenescapesni.com
K4
GDK Network Systems www.gdk.ie  A2
Gerflor www.gerflor.ie  C2
Gill Education www.gilleducation.ie E7 and F6
Glanmore Foods www.glanmorefoods.ie  I7 and J7
GL Assessment  www.gl-assessment.ie A4
Green IT www.greenit.ie  E4
Green-Schools www.greenschoolsireland.org
H11
Grenke Finance www.grenke.ie J5
Gtec IT Solutions www.gtec.ie K8
 
 H 
Heremon Primary Planning Tool www.primaryplanningtool.ie  D5
Hibernia College www.hiberniacollege.com   
Hitex International Group www.hitexinternational.com K10
 
 I 
iClass www.iclasscms.com
A10
Ille Services www.ille.ie  F8
Imex Instruments Ltd www.imex.co.uk  H12
iNet Safety Talk www.inetsafetytalk.com  L9
Irish Family History Centre www.irishfamilyhistorycentre.com N9
Irish Water Safety www.paws.iws.ie  B4
 
 J 
JD Resources www.jdresources.ie M5
Junior Entrepreneur Programme www.juniorentrepreneur.ie J3
 
 K 
Kids Inc Afterschool Care www.kidsincafterschool.ie I8
Komeer www.komeer.ie  L10
KOMPAN Ireland Ltd  www.kompan.ie C1
 
 L 
Lafayette www.lafayette.ie  F11
Lars Play Ltd www.larsplayatmcguigans.com M3
Lets Educate www.letseducate.ie  A8
Lets Go! School Tours  www.letsgo.ie E5
Lettertec www.lettertec.com M2
 
 M 
Mary Immaculate College www.mic.ul.ie  M4
Matific www.matific.com  B2
McDonnell IT / Interactive Display's Ireland www.interactivedisplays.ie E8
McSport.ie www.mcsport.ie  D11
Mellon Educate www.melloneducate.com G8
Memory Lane Photography www.memorylanephotography.ie  C4
Mindfulness Matters www.mindfulnessmatters.ie  N6
Minecraft/Mircosoft www.education.minecraft.com  G1 and H1
Munster Business Equipment www.mbe.ie  A11
Murray's Recycled Plastics www.recycledplastic.ie  A6
 
 N
Nexus The Educators Connection Ltd www.nexus-euro.co.uk  J4
 
 O 
Optima Training & Consulting www.optimatraining.ie L5
OTCS www.otcs.ie  G10
Our World Irish Aid Awards www.ourworldirishaidawards.ie L7
Outside the Box Learning Resources www.otb.ie  C3
 
 P 
PITTMAN Traffic & Safety www.pittman.ie
C5
Playchimes.ie www.playchimes.ie
B3
Primary Planet News Magazines www.theprimaryplanet.ie D6
Primary Planning Tool www.primaryplanningtool.ie
D5
Prim-Ed Publishing www.prim-ed.com G5 and H6
Promethean Ireland/About Computers www.aboutcomputers.ie   
 
 Q 
QDP Services www.qdpservices.co.uk N2
Qubizm www.izak9.com
G3
 
 R
Road Safety Authority www.rsa.ie  K6
 
 S 
Sanctuary Synthetics www.sanctuarysynthetics.ie G9
SchoolAccounting  www.schoolaccounting.ie  F2
SchoolDays.ie www.schooldays.ie N8
Sensational Kids www.sensationalkids.ie L6
Special Education Essentials www.seessentials.ie  B7
Specialist Crafts www.specialistcrafts.ie I3
Spectrum Educational www.spectrumeducational.ie  N5
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland www.seai.ie  K2
Super Troopers with Laya Healthcare  www.supertroopers.ie  K5
 
 T 
Ted Kelleher First Aid & Hygiene Supplies www.tedkelleherfirstaidandhygiene.ie D2
The Educational Company of Ireland www.edco.ie  E1 and E2
The Primary Planet www.theprimaryplanet.ie  D6
The School Wear House www.schoolwearhouse.ie F10
Toomey Audio Visual   www.toomeyav.ie  K7
Topline Markings Ltd www.toplinemarkings.ie  I12
 
 U 
Unique Publishing www.uniqueschoolapp.ie
K9
 
 V 
Veritas www.veritasbooksonline.com  L1 and L2
Vhi Healthcare www.vhi.ie I10
 
 Z
Zeeko Education www.zeeko.ie  N7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top