Education Expo is Ireland’s largest trade event for schools attended by companies supplying a full range of products and services for teachers and schools. Education Expo offers a unique opportunity to research products, secure better deals and check out new and innovative products and services. 

Education Expo is exclusively open to primary school principals attending IPPN's Annual Principals Conference.

If you are a principal attending IPPN's Annual Principals' Conference access to Education Expo is included in your conference fee.

 

Click Here to View Floor Plan

 

A
B C D E F G H I J K L M
                         
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

 

Company Name Stand No. Webiste
4Schools J8 www.4Schools.ie 
A  
ABAL M8 www.abal.ie 
ABC School Supplies F6 & F7 abcschoolsupplies.ie 
About Computers D15 www.aboutcomputers.ie
Accounts In 1, School Accounting Services H4 www.AccountsIn1.com 
Activate Speech K11 activatespeech.ie 
Adam and Friends J1 www.adamandfriends.ie 
Aladdin Schools F8 www.aladdin.ie 
Allianz - IPPN SPONSOR D2 www.allianz.ie/
An Mala Mor
L1
www.malamor.ie
An Gúm / COGG I5 & I6 www.angum.ie / www.cogg.ie 
     
ARC - Aquaculture Remote Classroom Display 4 www.aquaculture.ie
B  
Barnardos Online Safety Programme A6 www.barnardos.ie 
Bricks 4 Kidz H5 www.bricks4kidz.ie 
Bytek MPS I1 bytekmps.ie
C  
Camara Education Ireland E12 www.camaraireland.ie 
Cantec D1 www.cantecireland.ie
Carambola I10 I9 & J9 www.carambola.ie 
CatholicFLIX E14 www.catholicflix.ie 
Celtic Graduations L12 www.celticgraduations.ie 
CJ Fallon D7 & D8  
Clevertouch A7
www.clevertouch.com
Cocoon H3 www.cocoonict.ie 
Cogs The Brain Shop G8 www.cogs.ie 
Contour Greens H13 contourgreens.ie
Comhar Linn INTO Credit Union D3 www.intocreditunion.ie 
Communication Technology Limited C14 www.comtec.ie 
Community National Schools L6 www.cns.ie 
Compu b I2 & J2 www.compub.com
Cornmarket C8 www.cornmarket.ie 
County Photos J3 & J4 www.countyphotos.ie 
CPD College E13 toolkit4maths.com
Creative Activity L2 & K2 & M2 https://www.creative-activity.ie/catalogues
Croke Park Tours & GAA Museum K10 www.crokepark.ie/gaa-museum 
CSA Accountants M4  
Curriculum Development Unit, Mary Immaculate College J10 www.curriculumdevelopmentunit.com 
Cybersafe Ireland A13 www.cybersafeireland.org 
D  
DabbledooMusic B11 www.dabbledoomusic.com 
The Daily Mile
LL1
www.athleticsireland.ie
Databiz Solutions D12 www.databizsolutions.ie 
Decathlon G1 www.decathlon.ie
Divers Educational Supplies C11 www.divers.ie 
Dogs Trust Education H14 www.dogstrust.ie 
Don Keating Wholesale Limited M6 www.donkeating.com 
Donegan Acoustics C5 www.doneganacoustics.ie 
E  
Ease Educational Supplies K8 www.ease.ie 
Easy Payments Plus F14 www.easypaymentsplus.com 
Eco Natural G11 www.econaturalpaper.ie 
Edco - The Educational Company of Ireland E9 & F9 www.edco.ie 
Educational Research Centre (ERC) A11 www.erc.ie 
EducationStore ICT C7 www.educationstore.ie 
Eduhub E2 & F2 www.eduhub.ie
eLight J15 www.elight.ie 
EMS Copiers K3 & K4 www.emscopiers.ie  
EPIC the Irish Emigration Museum & Jeanie Johnston Famine Story L9 www.epicchq.com 
Epson H10 & H11 www.Epson.ie 
eTwinning B6 www.etwinning.ie 
European Commission Representation in Ireland G13  
Eversheds Sutherland B5 www.eversheds-sutherland.com 
Explorium F1 explorium.ie
 
foclóir.ie D6 www.focloir.ie 
Folens G9 & H9 www.folens.ie 
Food Dudes L11 www.fooddudes.ie 
Footfall J13 www.footfall.ie 
Forbo Ireland D14 www.forbo.com
Fresh Today A2 & B2 freshtoday.ie
 
GAA L3 & L4 www.gaa.ie 
GDK E3 www.gdk.ie 
Gerflor K1 www.gerflor.ie 
Gill Education C9 & D9 www.gilleducation.ie 
Glanmore Foods I12,I13,I14 & J15 www.glanmorefoods.ie
Glasnevin Cemetery Museum K14 www.glasnevinmuseum.ie
GreenIT E4 www.greenit.ie 
 
Hibernia College D11 www.hiberniacollege.net 
Hunter Schoolwear I8 www.hunterschoolwear.ie 
  I  
ICS Mortgages E1 www.icsmortgages.ie
iClass B3 www.iclasscms.com 
Ille Service G7 www.ille.ie 
IKFM Fire Security I15 www.ikfm.ie
Imagine FF1 imagine.ie
Imex Classroom Teaching Panels C10 www.imex.ie 
Interactive Displays Ireland / McDonnell IT M3 www.interactivedisplays.ie 
iPaymentsCentre G15 www.iPaymentsCentre.ie 
IZAK9 MATHS D4 & D5 www.izak9.com 
J  
JD Resources M9 www.jdresources.ie 
JNC Premier Pitches & Fencing F13 www.sportspitch.ie 
K
 Kompan  C2 & Display 1 www.kompan.ie
L  
Lafayette School Photography L8 www.lafayette.ie 
Law Society of Ireland Diploma Centre K12 www.lawsociety.ie
Lets Educate A14 www.letseducate.ie
Liosdoire Computers i4 www.liosdoirecomputers.com 
M  
Mason Hayes Curran
M1 www.mhc.ie
MBE & Prowise J6 & J7 www.mbe.ie  & www.prowise.com 
mcsport C3 www.mcsport.ie 
Memory Lane Ltd. I7 www.memorylanephotography.ie 
Michael Doherty School Supplies G10 www.mdss.ie 
MirPlay School C15 www.mirplayschool.ie 
Murray's Recycled Plastic Ltd F10 www.recycledplastic.ie 
Music is Fun C12 www.music-is-fun.com 
N  
Nexus The Educators Connection LTD J5 www.nexus-euro.co.uk 
Nortech IT Solutions D10 www.nortechit.com 
O  
Optima Training & Consulting H6 www.optimatraining.ie 
Our School Fundraiser H8 www.ourschoollotto.ie 
Our World Irish Aid Awards K13 www.ourworldirishaidawards.ie 
Outside the Box Learning Resources F4 & F5 www.otb.ie 
 
P  
Partnership Schools L5 Partnership Schools
Peter Walsh & Sons Display 2 pwalshandsons.com
Photocopiers.ie E11 www.Photocopiers.ie 
Pittman Traffic & Safety G5 www.pittman.ie 
Playchimes.ie F3 www.playchimes.ie 
Primary Planet, News Flash, EIPIC News Magazines E5 www.theprimaryplanet.ie 
Prim-Ed Publishing B7 & B8 www.prim-ed.ie 
    www.aboutcomputers.ie 
Q  
Quill Ireland Direct Ltd M7 www.quill-ireland.ie 
R  
Ray of Sunshine morning and after school services Ltd A3 www.roskids.com 
Renaissance J11 www.renlearn.ie 
Road Safety Authority A10 www.rsa.ie 
S  
Sanctuary Synthetics H7 www.sanctuarysynthetics.ie 
School Accounting G2 & H2 schoolaccounting.ie
School Fitness Ireland E8 www.schoolfitnessireland.com 
School Food 4 Primary H12 www.schoolfood.ie 
School Milk Scheme L10 www.moocrew.ie 
School Print Resources A12 www.schoolprintresources.com 
School Store.ie / Marmax Recycled Products A9 www.schoolstore.ie 
Schooldays.ie E15 www.schooldays.ie 
Schoolwear Ireland H15  
Sensational Kids L7 www.sensationalkids.ie 
Shannon Heritage C4 www.shannonheritage.com 
Sharptext MM1 www.sharptextcork.ie 
Sherpa Kids B4 www.sherpakids.ie 
SNG Sports K6 www.sngonline.net 
Specialist Crafts I3 www.specialistcrafts.ie 
Spellings For Me J12 www.spellingsforme.ie 
Studentreasures Publishing G6 www.Studentreasures.ie 
Sugradh Preschool & After School KK1  
Super Safe Solutions E10  www.supersafesolutions.ie
Super Troopers with Laya Healthcare K7 www.supertroopers.ie 
Surf Accounts G12 surfaccounts.com
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland C6 www.seai.ie 
T  
Teacher Artist Partnership Creative Clusters M5 www.edcentretralee.ie 
Techsure IT Support F11 www.techsure.ie 
Ted Kelleher First Aid & Hygiene Supplies Ltd K5 www.tedkelleherfirstaidandhygiene.ie 
The Sensory Pod Display  
The Schoolwear House B10 www.schoolwearhouse.ie 
Tigers Childcare G14 www.tigerschildcare.com 
Toomey Audio Visual K9 www.toomeyav.ie 
Tutor Prints L13  
V  
VaughTEC Ltd E6 & E7 www.vaughtec.ie 
Veritas A4 & A5 www.Veritasbooksonline.ie 
Vhi Healthcare I11 www.vhi.ie 
Visa C13 www.Visa.ie 
W  
Water Safety Ireland A8 www.iws.ie 
Webwise F12 www.webwise.ie 
Wesco Ireland B9 www.wesco-eshop.ie 
Wriggle C1 & Display 2 www.wriggle.ie
Z
Zeeko G3 & G4 www.zeeko.ie 

 

 

 

Back to Top